Contacts

Denitsa Milosavljevic

Head of Aviation Marketing Department

denitsa.milosavljevic@fraport-bulgaria.com +359 52 573 226

Varna Airport

Radostina Zlateva

Aviation Marketing & Route Development Expert

radostina.zlateva@fraport-bulgaria.com +359 52 573 248

Varna Airport

Ivo Barzov

Aviation Marketing Expert

ivo.barzov@fraport-bulgaria.com +359 56 870 244

Burgas Airport

Ivelina Koleva

Aviation Marketing Expert

ivelina.koleva@fraport-bulgaria.com +359 52 573 244

Varna Airport

Denitsa Kostova

Aviation Marketing Expert

denitsa.kostova@fraport-bulgaria.com +359 52 573 727

Varna Airport

Zhaklin Stoykova

Aviation Marketing & Route Development Expert

Zhaklin.Stoykova@fraport-bulgaria.com +359 52 573 242

Varna Airport